2021 Lake of the Ozarks Schedule of Events

Captain Ron’s – Cannon Smoked Saloon – The Stables

March (Click to Open)
  • Saturday March 13 – 30th annual parade on the water.  Breakfast buffet @ 8:00
  • Saturday March 13 – 11th annual St. Patty’s pub crawl @ 4:00 pm
  • Sunday March 14 – Sing Your Heart Starts
  • Sunday March 21 – Sing Your Heart our Competition continues
  • Sunday March 28 – Sing Your Heart our Competition continues
April
  • Sunday April 4 – Easter Brunch 9 am – 1 pm, Easter Egg Hunt at noon
  • Sunday, April 11 – Sing Your Heart our Competition continues
  • Wednesday April 14  – Now open Wednesday – Sunday
  • Sunday, April 18 – Sing Your Heart our Competition continues
  • Sunday, April 25 – Sing Your Heart our Competition continues
May
  • Saturday, May 1 – Spring Harbor Hop
  • Sunday, May 2 – Sing Your Heart our Competition continues
  • Sunday, May 9 –  Mother’s Day Brunch, 9AM-1PM
  • Sunday, May 9 – Sing Your Heart our Competition continues
  • Sunday, May 16 – Sing Your Heart our Competition continues
  • Sunday, May 23 – Church on the Beach 10AM
  • Sunday, May 23 – Sing Your Heart Finale
  • Monday, May 24 – Now Open 7 Days a Week
June
  • Sunday, June 20 – Father’s Day Breakfast 9-11AM
July
  • Friday, July 2 – Fireworks at dark
  • Saturday, July 17 – Aquapalooza
August
  • Friday, August 27 – Sunday, August 29  – 33rd Annual Shootout
  • Monday, August 30 – Tuesday, August 31 – CLOSED
September (Click to Open)
  • Tuesday, September 7 – CLOSED
  • Wednesday, September 8 – Now Open Wednesday – Sunday
  • Wednesday, September 15 – Sunday, September 19 – Bikefest
  • Friday, September 24 – Now Open Friday – Sunday
  • Friday, September 24 – Sunday, September 26 – Marine Dealer’s Association In Water Boat Show
October
  • Saturday, October 19 – 36th Annual Fall Harbor Hop
  • Friday, October 30 – 15th Annual Adult Halloween Party
  • Saturday, October 31 – 15th Annual Kids Spooktacular – 3-5PM
  • Saturday, October 31 – Last Day of the Season – Half Price Day!
Call Now Button