2021 Live Music at Captain Ron’s, Lake of the Ozark Schedule

March (Click to Open)

March 2021

Saturday, March 13
Phat Mike & the Bartenders
1-5PM

Shane The Magic Guy
4-7PM

I-70 Overdrive
7-11PM

Sunday, March 14
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

Sunday, March 21
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

Sunday, March 28
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

April

April 2021

Sunday, April 11
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

Sunday, April 18
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

Sunday, April 25
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

May

May 2021

Saturday, May 1
Art Bentley
1-5PM

Phat Mike & The Bartenders
7-11PM

Sunday, May 2
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

Saturday, May 8
I-70 Overdrive
6-10PM

Sunday, May 9
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

Saturday, May 15
Presley Puig
6-10PM

Sunday, May 16
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

Friday, May 21
Loaded Dice
6-10PM

Saturday, May 22
Liz Moriondo
6-10PM

Sunday, May 23
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

Friday, May 28
Staggard
6-10PM

Saturday, May 29
Trev & Dev
1-5PM

M-80’s
7-11PM

Sunday, May 30
Art Bentley
1-5PM

Hudson Drive
7-11PM

June

June 2021

Friday, June 4
Dirt Road Addiction
6:30-9:30PM

Saturday, June 5
Kris Lager
6-10PM

Friday, June 11
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

Saturday, June 12
Paralandra
6-10PM

Friday, June 18
Loaded Dice
6-10PM

Saturday, June 19
Liz Moriondo
6-10PM

Friday, June 25
Trev & Dev
6-10PM

Saturday, June 26
Mike Moore
1-5PM

I-70 Overdrive
6-10PM

 

July

July 2021

Friday, July 2
Art Bentley
1-5PM

M-80’s
7-11PM

Saturday, July 3
I-70 Overdrive
1-5PM

RetroNerds
7-11PM

Sunday, July 4
Liz Moriondo
1-5PM

Friday, July 9
Phat Mike & The Bartenders
6-10PM

Saturday, July 10
Presley Puig
1-5PM

Kricket Alley
7-11PM

Friday, July 16
Liz Moriondo
6-10PM

Saturday, July 17
RetroNerds
6-10PM

Friday, July 23
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

Saturday, July 24
Whiskey Trio
1-5PM

Machine Gun Symphony
7-11PM

Friday, July 30
Wonderfuzz
6-10PM

Saturday, July 31
Art Bentley
1-5PM

Five Turn Knot
7-11PM

 

August

2021

Friday, August 6
Loaded Dice
6-10PM

Saturday, August 7
Cherry Pistols
6-10PM

Friday, August 13
Staggard
6-10PM

Saturday, August 14
Five Turn Knot
6-10PM

Friday, August 20
Art Bentley
6-10PM

Saturday, August 21
The Juice
6-10PM

Friday, August 27
I-70 Overdrive
1-5PM

The i-Berry’s
7-11PM

Saturday, August 28
Liz Moriondo
6-10PM

Machine Gun Symphony
7-11PM

September

September 2021

Friday,  September 3
Loaded Dice
6-11PM

Saturday,  September 4
Pure Nectar
1-5PM

M-80’s
7-11PM

Sunday,  September 5
Marcus Words
1-5PM

Christiana
7-11PM

Saturday,  September 11
Phat Mike & The Bartenders
6-10PM

Thursday,  September 16
Art Bentley
1-5PM

Friday,  September 17
Whiskey Trio
1-5PM

Saturday,  September 18
Tri-County
1-5PM

Saturday,  September 25
The Butch Carson Band
6-10PM

 

October

October 2021

Saturday, October 9
Marcus Words
1-5PM

Sax on the Beach
6-10PM

Saturday, October 30
Christiana
7-11PM

November

November 2021

Check Back Soon!

Call Now Button