2019 Live Music at Captain Ron’s, Lake of the Ozark Schedule

March - Click to Open

March 2019

Friday, March 8, 2019
Opening Day!

Wednesday, March 13
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

Saturday, March 16
Phat Mike & the Bartenders
1-5PM

I-70 Overdrive
7-11PM

Duoly Noted
(at Cannon Smoked)
7-11PM

Wednesday, March 20
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

Wednesday, March 27
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

April - Click to Open

April 2019

Wednesday, April 3
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

Wednesday, April 10
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

Wednesday, April 17
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

Wednesday, April 24
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

May - Click to Open

May 2019

Wednesday, May 1
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

Saturday, May 4
Loaded Dice
1-5PM

I-70 Overdrive
7-11PM

Wednesday, May 8
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

Wednesday, May 15
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

Saturday, May 18
Pirate Beach Party B.O.B.
6-10PM

Wednesday, May 22
SYHO FINALE: DJ Kyle
6-10PM

Saturday, May 25
Kris Lager Band
1-5PM

M-80’s
7-11PM

Sunday, May 26
Phat Mike & the Bartenders
1-5PM

Staggard
7-11PM

June - Click to Open

June 2019

Saturday, June 1
Bobby Showers Band
1-5PM

Saturday, June 8
I-70 Overdrive
1-5PM

Saturday, June 15
Baub Eis Band
1-5PM

Tuesday, June 18
The Mai Tais Featuring Jake Simpson
6:30-9:30PM

Saturday, June 22
Phat Mike & the Bartenders
1-5PM

Saturday, June 29
Soca Jukebox
1-5PM

 

July

July 2019

Tuesday, July 2
The Mai Tais Featuring Jake Simpson
6:30-9:30PM

Thursday, July 4
Soca Jukebox
1-5PM

Friday, July 5
Phat Mike & the Bartenders
1-5PM

M-80’s
7-11PM

Saturday, July 6
Staggard
12-4PM

The i-Berry’s
7-11PM

Tuesday, July 9
Blues Society Jam

Saturday, July 13
Makenna & Brock
1-5PM

Tuesday, July 16
The Mai Tais Featuring Jake Simpson
6:30-9:30PM

Saturday, July 20
The Mixtapes
1-5PM

Saturday, July 27
Rosy Hips
1-5PM

Tuesday, July 30
The Mai Tais Featuring Jake Simpson
6:30-9:30PM

 

August

August 2019

Saturday, August 3
Cherry Pistols
1-5PM

Saturday, August 10
Doc C & Taz 1
1-5PM

Tuesday, August 13
The Mai Tais Featuring Jake Simpson
6:30-9:30PM

Saturday, August 17
Kris Lager band
1-5PM

Thursday, August 22
Marcus Words
6-10PM

Friday, August 23
5 Turn Knot
7-11PM

Saturday, August 24
I-70 Overdrive
2-6PM
Members Only
8PM-12AM

DJ Kyle
11PM-1AM INSIDE

Saturday, August 31
Win, Lose or Draw
1-5PM

Retroactive
7-11PM

September

September 2019

Sunday, September 1
Retroactive
1-5PM

Phat Mike & the Bartenders
7-11PM

Saturday,  September 7
Art Bentley
1-5PM

Thursday,  September 12
Marcus Woods
1-5PM

Friday,  September 13
Doc Diamond Band
1-5PM

Saturday, September 14
Liz Moriondo
1-5PM

Saturday,  September 21
Baub Eis Band
1-5PM

Saturday,  September 28
Loaded Dice
1-5PM

 

October

October 2019

Saturday, October 12
Marcus Words
1-5PM

Saturday, October 26
Halloween Party: Machine Gun Symphony
7-11PM

November

November 2019

Check Back Soon!

December

December 2019

Tuesday, December 31
NYE Party: Liz Moriondo
8:30PM-12:30AM

Call Now Button