2018 Live Music at Captain Ron’s, Lake of the Ozark Schedule

February (click to close)

February 2018

Friday February 9
Bryan Winters
6-10PM

Saturday, February 10
Bryan Winters
6-10PM

March (click to close)

March 2018

Wednesday, March 14
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

Saturday, March 17
Sax on the Beach
4-7PM

Wednesday, March 21
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

Wednesday, March 28
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

April (click to close)

April 2018

Wednesday, April 4
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

Saturday, April 7
Faded Youth
6-10PM

Wednesday, April 11
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

Wednesday, April 14
Ozark Mountain Oysters
6-10PM

Wednesday, April 18
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

Saturday, April 21
Double D
6-10PM

Wednesday, April 25
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

Saturday, April 28
Fmr. Head East Lead Vocalist Tom Bryant
6-10PM

May (click to close)

May 2018

Wednesday, May 2
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

Saturday, May 5
Ozark Mountain Oysters
1-5PM

Mydjkj.com
5-9PM

Wednesday, May 9
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

Friday, May 11
PIRATE BEACH PARTY
Soca Jukebox
6-10PM

Saturday, May 12
PIRATE BEACH PARTY
“Bob” – Bob Marley Tribute Band
6-10PM

Wednesday, May 16
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

Saturday, May 19
Faded Youth
6-10PM

Wednesday, May 23
SYHO FINALE: DJ Kyle
6-10PM

Friday, May 25
Staggard
6-10PM

Saturday, May 26
Double D
1-5PM

Kris Lager Band
7-11PM

Mydjkj.com
10-1AM INSIDE

Sunday, May 27
Fmr. Head East Lead Vocalist Tom Bryant
1-5PM

Rosy Hips
7-11PM

DJ Kyle
10-1AM INSIDE

Wednesday, May 30
Holland Oats ‘n Honey Ft. Jake Simpson
6-10PM

 

June (click to close)

June 2018

Saturday, June 2
Davy Ray & Richards
6-10PM

Saturday, June 9
Phat Mike & the Bartenders
7-11PM

Wednesday, June 13
Holland Oats ‘n Ft. Jake Simpson
6-10PM

Friday, June 15
Ozark Mountain Oysters
6-10PM

Saturday, June 16
Marcus Wood
7-11PM

Monday, June 18
Sax on the Beach
6-10PM

Thursday, June 21
Marcus Wood
6-10PM

Friday, June 22
Sweet Trouble
6-10PM

Saturday, June 23
Christiana
7-11PM

Monday, June 25
Sax on the Beach
7-10PM

Wednesday, June 27
Holland Oats ‘n Ft. Jake Simpson
6-10PM

Thursday, June 28
The Leftovers
6-10PM

Friday, June 29
The Norman Jackson Band
7-11PM

Saturday, June 30
Kriket Alley
7-11PM

 

July (click to close)

July 2018

Sunday, July 1
Blacktop Boulevard
1-5PM

Monday, July 2
Soca Jukebox
7-11PM

Tuesday, July 3
M-80’s
7-11PM

Wednesday, July 4
Shotgun & Lace
4-6:30PM

The i-Berry’s
7-10PM

Thursday, July 5
Retro Active
7-112PM

Friday, July 6
Retro Active
7-112PM

Saturday, July 7
I-70 Overdrive
7-11PM

Mydjkj.com
10-1AM INSIDE

Monday, July 9
Sax on the Beach
7-10PM

Wednesday, July 11
Holland Oats ‘n Ft. Jake Simpson
6-10PM

Thursday, July 12
Fmr Head East Lead Vocalist Tom Bryant
6-10PM

Friday, July 13
Christiana
7-11PM

Saturday, July 14
Christiana
7-11PM

Mydjkj.com
10-1AM INSIDE

Monday, July 16
Sax on the Beach
7-10PM

Thursday, July 19
London Strangers
6-10PM

Friday, July 20
Marcus Wood
7-11PM

Saturday, July 21
Randyman Band
7-11PM

Mydjkj.ocm
10-1Am INSIDE

Monday, July 23
Sax on the Beach
7-10PM

Wednesday, July 25
Holland Oats ‘n Ft. Jake Simpson
6-10PM

Thursday, July 26
The Leftovers
6-10PM

Friday, July 27
I-70 Overdrive
7-11PM

Saturday, July 28
Dope Ass Sneakers
7-11PM

Mydjkj.com
10-1AM INSIDE

Monday, July 30
Sax on the Beachg
7-10PM

 

August (click to close)

August 2018

Thursday, August 2
London Strangers
6-10PM

Friday, August 3
Christiana
7-11PM

Saturday, August 4
Retro Active
7-11PM

Monday, August 6
Sax on the Beach
7-10PM

Wednesday, August 8
Holland Oats ‘n Ft. Jake Simpson
6-10PM

Thursday, August 9
Marcus Wood
6-10PM

Friday, August 10
Phat Mike & The Bartenders
7-11PM

Saturday, August 11
Five Turn Knot
7-11PM

Monday, August 13
Sax on the Beach
7-10PM

Friday August 17
Burnin Down the House
7-11PM

Saturday, August 18
Noe Palma
7-11PM

Monday, August 20
Treasure Hunt: Marcus Wood
5-9PM

Friday, August 24
Staggard
7-11PM

Saturday, August 25
Members Only
9-12AM

DJ Kyle
10-1AM INSIDE

Friday, August 31
Mixtapes
7-11PM

September (click to close)

September 2018

Saturday, September 1
Randyman Band
7-11PM

Mydjkj.com
10-1AM INSIDE

Sunday, September 2
M-80;s
1-5PM

Saturday,  September 8
Kris Lager Ban
6-10PM

Thursday,  September 13
DJ Kyle
1-5PM

Friday,  September 14
Davy Ray & Richards
2-6PM

Saturday, September 15
Fmr Head East Lead Vocalist Tom Bryant with the Tom Bryant Band
2-6PM

Saturday,  September 22
Davy Ray & Richards
6-10PM

Wednesday, September 26
SYHO Starts: DJ Kyle
6-10PM

Saturday,  September 29
Faded Youth
6-10PM

 

October (click to close)

October 2018

Wednesday, October 3
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

Saturday, October 6
Double D
6-10PM

Wednesday, October 10
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

Saturday, October 13
Staggard
2-6PM

Mydjkj.com
6-10PM

Wednesday, October 17
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

Saturday, October 20
Shootout Party: DJ Kyle Donating Sound System
5PM

Wednesday, October 24
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

Saturday, October 27
Halloween Party: Christiana
8PM-12AM

November (click to close)

November 2018

Wednesday, November 7
SYHO FINALE: DJ Kyle
6-10PM

December (click to close)

December 2018

Sunday, December 31
NYE Party: M-80’s
8:30PM-12:30AM