2022 Live Music at Captain Ron’s, Lake of the Ozark Schedule

March

March 2022

Saturday, March 12
Phat Mike & the Bartenders
1-5PM

I-70 Overdrive
7-11PM

Sunday, March 13
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

Sunday, March 20
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

Sunday, March 27
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

April

April 2022

Sunday, April 3
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

Sunday, April 10
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

Sunday, April 17
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

Sunday, April 24
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

May

May 2022

Saturday, May 1
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

Saturday, May 7
Marcus Words
1-5PM

Loaded Dice
7-11PM

Sunday, May 8
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

Saturday, May 14
Lake Collective
6-10PM

Sunday, May 15
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

Saturday, May 21
I-70 Overdrive
6-10PM

Sunday, May 22
DJ Kyle
6-10PM

Friday, May 27
The Mixtapes
8PM-Midnight

Saturday, May 28
Sax on the Beach
1-5PM

Soca Jukebox
8PM-Midnight

Sunday, May 29
Phat Mike & The Bartenders
1-5PM

Soca Jukebox
8PM-Midnight

June

June 2022

Friday, June 3
Somebody’s Dog
8PM-Midnight

Saturday, June 4
The Butch Carson Band
8PM-Midnight

Monday June 6
J & J Music
5-9PM

Friday, June 10
Old Soul Savage
8PM-Midnight

Saturday, June 11
Retroactive
8PM-Midnight

Friday, June 17
Loaded Dice
8PM-Midnight

Saturday, June 18
Retro Nerds
8PM-Midnight

Friday, June 24
Marcus Words
8PM-Midnight

Saturday, June 25
Lake Collective
1-5PM

Justin Larkin
8PM-Midnight

 

July

July 2022

Friday, July 1
Justin Larkin
1-5PM

Liz Moriondo
8PM-Midnight

Saturday, July 2
J & J Music
1-5PM

Black Note
8PM-Midnight

Sunday, July 3
Raelyn Winick
1-5PM

The i-Berry’s
8PM-Midnight

Friday, July 8
The M-80’s
8PM-Midnight

Saturday, July 9
Art Bentley
1-5PM

The M-80’s
8PM-Midnight

Friday, July 15
Chuck Brizeno
8PM-Midnight

Saturday, July 16
DJ Kyle
8PM-Midnight

Friday, July 22
The Retro Nerds
8PM-Midnight

Saturday, July 23
Sax on the Beach
1-5PM

Christiana
8PM-Midnight

Friday, July 29
The Juice
8PM-Midnight

Saturday, July 30
Pure Nectar
1-5PM

Yachtly Grooce
8PM-Midnight

 

August

2022

Friday, August 5
The Butch Carson Band
8PM-Midnight

Saturday, August 6
Hudson Drive
8PM-Midnight

Friday, August 12
Old Soul Savage
8PM-Midnight

Saturday, August 13
Chuck Brizeno
8PM-Midnight

Friday, August 19
Soca Jukebox
8PM-Midnight

Saturday, August 20
Phat Mike & The Bartenders
8PM-Midnight

Friday, August 26
Art Bentley
1-5PM

The i-Berry’s
8PM-Midnight

Saturday, August 27
J & J Music
1-5PM

Machine Gun Symphony
8PM-Midnight

DJ Inna
11PM-1AM

September

September 2022

Friday,  September 2
Old Soul Savage
8PM-Midnight

Saturday,  September 3
Justin Larkin
1-5PM

Hudson Drive
8PM-Midnight

Sunday,  September 4
Sax on the Beach
1-5PM

Kricket Alley
8PM-Midnight

Saturday,  September 10
Retro Nerds
5-9PM

Thursday,  September 15
Art Bentley
1-5PM

DJ The Goat
5-11PM

Friday,  September 16
The Dirty Bourbon Band
1-5PM

DJ The Goat
5-11PM

Saturday,  September 17
Trev & Dev
1-5PM

DJ The Goat
5-11PM

Somebody’s Dog
6-10PM

Saturday,  September 24
Blake Gardener & The Farmers
5-9PM

 

October

October 2022

Saturday, October 8
Art Bentley
1-5PM

The Juice
6-10PM

Saturday, October 29
Christiana
7-11PM

Call Now Button